At this time we do not offer a way to formally cancel your account. If you are no longer using your Hubway account, you can turn off auto renew to make sure it is not renewed after the expiration date.
If you are looking to cancel your membership, please note that refunds can only be processed within thirty days of purchase date. Please fill out this form for a refund request, or you can chat with a live representative between the hours of 9am-5pm.
There is no need to turn in your key; feel free to hold on to it or you can give it to a fellow Hubway member as a back up (make sure that your account is cancelled first!).